Our Real Estate Agents

Selling your home can be easy. Let our experienced staff help you make it happen.

Madison Fine Properties is comprised of a team of local real estate professionals committed to selling some of the most desired homes in Greater Houston Area. Selling these "right addresses" is the mission of Madison Fine Properties. Let us know what you're looking for. We're here to help!

  Hassan Naghavi, Principal    C: 713.817.7287    E: hassan@madisonfineprop.com

Hassan Naghavi, Principal

C: 713.817.7287

E: hassan@madisonfineprop.com

  Manny Ramirez, Realtor     C: 832.754.4419     E: manny@madisonfineprop.com

Manny Ramirez, Realtor

C: 832.754.4419

E: manny@madisonfineprop.com

  Shahin Naghavi, Broker    C:  713.965.7290    E: shahin@madisonfineprop.com

Shahin Naghavi, Broker

C:  713.965.7290

E: shahin@madisonfineprop.com

  Jorge Duenas, Realtor    C: 832.359.2992    E: jorge@madisonfineprop.com

Jorge Duenas, Realtor

C: 832.359.2992

E: jorge@madisonfineprop.com

  Danny Craig Johnson, Realtor     C: 832.358.6576    E: dannycraig@madisonfineprop.com

Danny Craig Johnson, Realtor

C: 832.358.6576

E: dannycraig@madisonfineprop.com

  Laura Miranda, Realtor     C: 281.509.3604     E: laura@madisonfineprop.com

Laura Miranda, Realtor

C: 281.509.3604

E: laura@madisonfineprop.com

  Jessica Chang, Realtor     C: 832.398.0576    E: jessica@madisonfineprop.com

Jessica Chang, Realtor

C: 832.398.0576

E: jessica@madisonfineprop.com